Introduction Hotels Travel guide Transportation Best time Food History Shopping Festival Amusement  Yellow Page | Flight
   

The traffic of Wenzhou City

Wenzhou locate the middle of our country gold coastline, the transportation enterprise is developed.


    External traffic


Aviation
Wenzhou Yongqiang airport, be located southeast place the urban district 24 kilometers, the Wenzhou airport opened 60 domestic services, and has cleared to Hong Kong, Aomen's local route. The commercial aviation ticket office is located the people route exquisite silk street intersection, the commercial aviation bus service, an each hour class, ticket price 10 Yuan. Rides the rental car from the airport to go to the urban district to be possible the load on one truck, 20 Yuan/The human, is occupied four people to open, the chartered car 60 Yuan starting price, 40 minutes may reach.

Railway
Wenzhou train station is our country first joint stock system joint capital construction railroad ---- The Jin wen railroad terminal, the passenger train may go directly to Beijing, Shanghai, Nanjing, Hangzhou and so on the domestic main city. Wenzhou already became national one of 45 roads main hubs cities. Now every day has 12 pair of trains to go on the Jin Wen railroad, besides the Wenzhou - Jinhua time for the ordinary train, other uses clean comfortable most new style air-conditioning bus, the train attendant serves good very much, whenever as soon as stands in particular all must to the platform in passenger salute, this is not sees on the domestic other track lines.

Road
Within the boundaries of road Wenzhou the existing road total course is 4,111 kilometers, the highway transportation extends in all directions, 104 federal highways and 330 federal highways have passed through the north and south, From 95, invests 9.1 billion Yuan, construction Yong Tai wan highway Wenzhou section and Jinli highway Wenzhou section, in which the Wenzhou bridge surmounts the Oujiang River span 17.1 kilometers. Heilongjiang to the Hainan Sanya highway Wenzhou section is constructing. Wenzhou has the new south station, the new town station, the west station, the east station, the passenger transportation center, the Huanglong six long-distance motor stations and Feixia bridge, west of Ou sea, Oubei three suburbs motor stations, every day some more than 1,000 roads passenger transportation class line sends out each place, its mid-span province passenger transportation class line 130, occupies head of the national.

Wenzhou's long-distance bus:
New town station: The Zhejiang quick guest to Hangzhou and Ningbo, in the province walks wells up the YongTai high speed vehicle to start out in there;
West station: The quick guest to Jinhua and Lishui, walks Jin Liwen the high speed vehicle mainly all to start out in there;
New south station (in train station opposite): Outside the province long-distance bus, has the quick guest to Shanghai, the sleeping berth to Fujian, Guangzhou, Beijing and so on.

Water Carriage
Wenzhou coastline long amounts to 355 kilometers, the harbor condition is superior, was a collection estuary port, the bay port in a body comprehensive natural good port, a Wenzhou biggest deep water wharf seven miles ports deep water wharf issue already completes the complete resilience. Pharynx and larynx which for South Chekiang, north of Fujian the cargo passes in and out. Is national one of 20 main hubs ports.
Along with Jin Wen railroad clearing, the Wenzhou marine transportation industry which once prevails for a time withers day after day, toward places the such as Shanghai, Hong Kong route is cancelled one after another. At present only remained toward the offshore Dongtou chain islands, the jade ring barley islet such as the places very few several routes.


    Transportation of the city


Taxi
Wenzhou taxi is quite cheap, the start price 10 Yuan 4 kilometers, each kilometer 1.40 Yuan, start at night the price 12 Yuan, each kilometer 1.68 Yuan. The Wenzhou city is not big, even if is from the east end to the west end, hits generally the expense cannot surpass 20 Yuan.

Bus
Wenzhou has Public big and middle degree bus line way reach ten. The majority Pakistan sole ticket price 1.5 Yuan (air-condition bus and so on, most is the self-service ticketing, please prepare 0.5 yuan, otherwise does not give change even slightly), the middle degree bus is 1.5 Yuan starting price, according to odometer price. 26 groups are the view bus, the ticket price 2 Yuan.

Ferries
Wenzhou An Lanting pavilion - Yongjia County Oubei wharf ferry, 5: 00--23: 00, a 5 minutes class, ticket price 1 Yuan.

Search Hotels
Keyword
City
Wenzhou Hotels      Wenzhou Map      Wenzhou Travel      Contact Us      Website Link
Copyright© 2001-2017, wenzhouhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.

温州简介 酒店住宿 旅游指南 交通信息 最佳季节 温州饮食 温州历史 商场购物 节日庆典 娱乐休闲 旅游黄页 机票预定
   

温州交通

    温州位处我国黄金海岸线的中部,交通事业发达。


    外部交通


航 空
    温州永强机场,位于市区东南24公里处,温州机场已开辟60条国内航线,并开通了与香港、澳门的地区航线。民航售票处位于民航路锦绣路口,民航班车,每小时一班,票价10元。从机场乘出租车前往市区可拼车,20元/人,坐满四人即开,包车60元起价,40分钟可达。

铁 路
    温州火车站是我国第一条股份制合资建设铁路----金温铁路的终点站,旅客列车可直达北京、上海、南京、杭州等国内主要城市。温州市已经成为全国45个公路主枢纽城市之一。现在每天有12对列车在金温铁道上行驶,除温州-金华次为普通列车外,其余均采用清洁舒适的最新款空调车,列车员服务很到位,尤其是每到一站都要向站台上的乘客敬礼,这在国内其他铁路线上是不多见的。

公 路
    温州市境内现有公路总里程为4111公里,公路运输四通八达,104国道和330国道贯穿南北,九五以来,投资91亿元,建设甬台温高速公路温州段和金丽温高速公路温州段,其中跨越瓯江的温州大桥全长17.1公里。黑龙江同江至海南三亚高速公路温州段正在建设之中。温州有新南站、新城站、西站、东站、客运中心、黄龙六个长途汽车站和飞霞桥、瓯海西、瓯北三个市郊汽车站,每天有1000多条公路客运班线发往各地,其中跨省客运班线130余条,居全国之首。

温州的长途汽车:
    新城站:浙江快客到杭州和宁波,省内走涌台温高速的车在那里发车;
    西站:快客到金华和丽水,走金丽温高速的车主要都在那里发车;
    新南站(在火车站的对面):省外的长途汽车,有快客到上海,卧铺到福建,广州,北京等。

水 运
    温州海岸线长达355公里,港口条件优越,是一个集河口港、海湾港于一体的综合性天然良港,温州最大的深水码头七里港深水码头一期已经完成全部工程量。为浙南、闽北货物进出的咽喉。是全国20个主枢纽港之一。
    随着金温铁路的开通,曾经盛极一时的温州海运业日渐萎缩,往上海、香港等地的航线相继被取消。目前仅剩往近海的洞头列岛、玉环大麦屿等地屈指可数的几条航线了。


    内部交通


出租车
    温州出租车相当便宜,起步价10元4公里,每公里1.40元,夜间起步价12元,每公里1.68元。温州城市不大,即使是从城东到城西,一般打的费用不会超过20元。

公交车
    温州市内有公交大、中巴线路数十条。大多数大巴单一票价1.5元(空调车等,很多是无人售票,请备足5角的零币,否则恕不找零),中巴车1.5元起价,按路程计价。26路为观光车,票价2元。

轮 渡
    温州安澜亭——永嘉县瓯北码头轮渡,5:00--23:00,5分钟一班,票价1元。

搜索酒店
关键字
城市名
温州酒店      温州地图      温州旅游      联系我们      网站链接
Copyright© 2001-2017, wenzhouhotels. 温州宾馆酒店预订网版权所有。