Introduction Hotels Travel guide Transportation Best time Food History Shopping Festival Amusement  Yellow Page | Flight
   

The shopping of market in Wenzhou

Wenzhou is the reform and open policy early front city, the Wenzhou merchant enjoys a good reputation everywhere. Wenzhou has the reputation of "city of the clothing", "the capital of shoe industry ", here clothing and leather shoes not only design new, variety entire, the price is also cheap. The old city main thoroughfare (cicada street, five horse road, park road, the west end street, liberated road, in front of victory calling, government office street) and Wenzhou (Huanglong) commercial city has become the clothing sea, the leather shoes world, if had the time, might to these places strolls the night market, perhaps could take to outside your opinion pleasantly surprised.


Wenzhou characteristic industry

shoes leather profession
Wenzhou has the name of the capital of Chinese shoes. In 2002 whole city shoes leather industrial enterprise altogether more than 4,000, leather shoes manufacture enterprise more than 3,000. Has the domestic and foreign advanced shoemakings assembly line more than 1,800 strip. The shoemaking technical equip, the technological level, the product quality occupy the domestic leading level. In 2002 shoes leather profession total output value 31.8 billion Yuan, footwear output value 26.3 billion Yuan. 30 shoemakings enterprises annual production ultra hundred million Yuan. The Wenzhou shoes sell to each place and sell in distant markets the world more than 100 countries and the area, in 2002 shoes leather product the export value amounts to 667 million US dollars. Is allowed the enterprise which design the dermis to symbolize to account for the national total 70. 3 enterprises enter the Chinese famous trademark title. The collect with production, the scientific research, the examination, the information, the trade are a body large-scale shoe industry base Wenzhou China shoes industry garden area is constructing at present.

The clothing profession apparel industry
It is the Wenzhou tradition profession. In 2002, the whole city has clothing industry enterprise more than 2,500, the annual production 30.2 billion Yuan, accounts for the nation clothing industry output value 1/10. The foreign trade exportation situation development is very quick, the export amount amounts to 470 million US dollars, grew 11.05 percent compared to the last year. The product by the men's clothing primarily, mainly produces the male western-style clothes, the female attire, the leisure attire, the children's clothing competes to develop. Since 90's, clothing enterprise massive introductions overseas advanced equipment, The order enhances unceasingly, some 44 clothings brand reaches the national best quality rank standard. In the national each kind of clothing big game, the Wenzhou clothing attains the big prize. 5 western-style clothes enterprises' brand men's clothing participates in 99 Paris China culture week China clothing culture display. In 2002, Zhuang Ji, reports good news the bird to have the honor to receive the Chinese famous trademark. In order to enhance the clothing profession overall level, the Wenzhou people's government constructs China (internationally) newly developed the clothing famous city industry garden area in the Wenzhou economic development zone Binhai new area, plays puts on in Wenzhou and take the region brand.

The low pressure electric appliance profession
Wenzhou low pressure electric appliance production enterprise mainly concentrates in Yueching city Liu Shi, north the white elephant two towns. In 2002 has low pressure electric appliance enterprise more than 1,000, Zhengtai group company, Delixi group company annual production above 4 billion Yuan. The low pressure electric appliance product has more than 100 series, 10,000 kinds of specifications. In 2002 the whole city had 3,500 models and the specification products attains the production permit, the safe authentication; Through ISO9000 international quality system authentication enterprise 450, through ISO14001 environmental protection system authentication enterprise 4; Through international organization authentication UL, GE, GS and so on the product more than 200, become the national low pressure electric appliance profession to hold the most cards production base. Zhengtai and Delixi two trademarks attain the Chinese famous business nominal. The using in national two nets constructions and the transformation electric appliances, the Yueching product accounts for 50. In 2002, the low pressure electric appliance values 24.15 billion Yuan in whole Yueqing city, grew 15 percent compared to the last year. Exportation bringing in foreign exchange income enterprise 160, year export delivery value 3.3 billion Yuan; In national each big city establishment sale company exceed 5,000, more than 100 enterprises enter the internet, develops on the net the transaction.

Plastic product profession
2002 Wenzhou plastic product output 678,300 tons, output value 8.88 billion Yuan. The plastic spinning and weaving bag, the imitation leather, the plastic film, a polytetrafluoro alkene product and the plastic high tech product production in front of the entire country's name the vanguard, weaves the bag output to occupy the nation one above the half, four fluorine products nation market share reaches 80 percent. The plastic fishing equipment variety many, the output high, the market coverage is broad, arranges in order crown of the national. Pingyang County is the concentrate the production area of Wenzhou plastic weaves the bag, names models for the township of plastic weaving in China, its subordinate XiaoJiang town names for the city of plastic weaving in china. Pingyang County has plastic weaving production enterprise more than 200, plastic weaving production assembly line 495, compound, the blow plastic and so on plastic weaving the necessary processing equipment more than 90 sets, the product 40 many kinds of several hundred specifications, 2000 annual productions 4 billion Yuan.

Printing profession
Wenzhou is national one of three big printing bases. 2,002 whole city have printing enterprise 2,227, the jobholders 90,000 people. Cangnan county Longgang town, the golden villages and towns, Qian Ku town the printing industry becomes the locality industry. The printing technology and the equipment are advanced, the silk-screen printing technology is leads the field, the net prints the PS version, the ultra thickness version, 10 below high accuracy superfine lines screen and so on is in the domestic leading level, some advanced into the international advanced ranks. In the East China area product quality the fine prize comparison and appraisal, Wenzhou has 8 enterprises 12 kind of products to win an award. The expert calls Wenzhou township of the Chinese silk India. 2,002 whole city printing gross value of industrial output 10.1 billion Yuan, packing decoration printing output value occupies 45 percent.

Eyeglasses profession
Wenzhou has the eyeglasses processing, the eyeglasses fitting, the eyeglasses galvanization, eyeglasses equipment manufacture enterprise more than 800, the jobholders more than 120,000 people. The eyeglasses product has the number thousand varieties. 2,002 eyeglasses total output value nearly 5 billion Yuan. The Wenzhou eyeglasses majority of exportation, 2,002 the export value amount to 4 billion Yuan. Some more than 30 enterprises attain the exportation self-management power.

Cigarette lighter profession
Wenzhou is the world biggest cigarette lighter production base. The Wenzhou smoking gear profession association has member enterprise 260, 70 percent in Lucheng. In 2002, product cigarette lighter 5.5 billion, the valued is 28.5 billion Yuan. Metal outer covering cigarette lighter output occupies the national similar product 95 percent . 80 percent export Sells in distant markets world each place.

Lamps and lanterns profession
Wenzhou is one of national biggest lamps and lanterns production bases. 2,002 has lamps and lanterns production enterprise more than 500, mainly distributes in Lu Cheng, the Ou sea, the dragon bay three areas. Yearly produces lamps and lanterns approximately 30 million, the total output value approximately 2.5 billion Yuan. The lamps and lanterns output accounts for the national ultimate output above 1/15, the product develops from the sole civil lamp to the garden, the stage, the project, the ships, the automobile, the train and so on the different function lamps and lanterns series: Has the hanging lamp, the indirect lighting, the wall lamp, the desk lamp, shoots the lamp, the paper lantern and so on the up to ten thousand varieties. From the lamp tube, the light bulb to the lamps and lanterns decorative lighting, the class are complete, adapte to different levels, different use market demand. The product sells to national more than 20 provinces, the city, the autonomous region and the world more than 20 countries and the area. 2002 the export value more than 100 million US dollars.

System pen profession
Wenzhou is the national biggest system pen production base. The Wenzhou Chinese system of weights and measures pen association has member enterprise 171, mainly concentrates in Long Wan region the Puzhou town. The product has the water painter's brush, moves the pen, the ball pen, the fountain pen, the neutral pen, the river character pen, walks the bead pen, the glimmer light pen and so on eight big series more than 100 varieties, the ultimate output reaches 8.5 billion, the output value more than 2 billion Yuan. Approximately composes the national system pen gross value of industrial output 1/3, exportation delivery value 1 billion Yuan. Approves registration trademark 71 after the national trademark bureau. The partial enterprises attain the European CE authentication with the American ASTM-D4236 product authentication, obtains marches the European and American market qualifications.

Razor blade profession
Wenzhou is the national biggest razor blade production base. The whole city has razor blade production enterprise more than 100. 2,002 output values 1.2 billion Yuan. 60 percent are exported. Selled to distant markets of the Americas, Western Europe, African,

the Middle East, the Australian more than 100 countries and the area.

Search Hotels
Keyword
City
Wenzhou Hotels      Wenzhou Map      Wenzhou Travel      Contact Us      Website Link
Copyright© 2001-2017, wenzhouhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.

温州简介 酒店住宿 旅游指南 交通信息 最佳季节 温州饮食 温州历史 商场购物 节日庆典 娱乐休闲 旅游黄页 机票预定
   

温州商场购物

    温州是改革开放较早的前沿城市,温州商人更是享誉海内外。温州有“服装之城”、“鞋业之都”之誉,这里的服装和皮鞋不仅款式新、品种全,价格也便宜。旧城区的主要大街(蝉街、五马街、公园路、城西街、解放路、胜利路、府前街)和温州(黄龙)商贸城几乎成了服装的海洋、皮鞋的世界,若有时间,可到这些地方逛逛夜市,或许会带给你意外的惊喜。


温州特色产业

鞋革行业
    温州有中国鞋都之称。2002年全市鞋革工业企业共4000多家,其中皮鞋制造企业3000多家。拥有国内外先进制鞋流水线1800多条。制鞋技术装备、工艺水平、产品质量均居国内领先水平。2002年鞋革行业总产值318亿元,其中鞋类产值263亿元。30家制鞋企业年产值超亿元。温州鞋销往全国各地并远销世界100多个国家和地区,2002年鞋革产品出口值达6.67亿美元。获准佩带真皮标志的企业占全国总数的70%多;3家企业进入中国五大真皮名鞋行列,5家企业获中国十大真皮鞋王称号,有3家企业拥有中国驰名商标称号。集生产、科研、检测、信息、贸易为一体的大型鞋业基地温州中国鞋都产业园区目前正在建设中。

服装行业
    服装业是温州传统行业。2002年,全市有服装工业企业2500多家,年产值302亿元,占全国服装工业产值的1/10。外贸出口形势发展很快,出口额达4.7亿美元,比上年增长11.05%。产品以男西服为主,女装、休闲装、童装竞相发展。90年代以来,服装企业大量引进国外先进设备,产品档次不断提高,有44个服装品牌达国家最高质量等级标准。在全国各类服装大赛中,温州服装获大奖。5家西服企业的品牌男装参加99巴黎中国文化周中华服饰文化展览活动。2002年,庄吉、报喜鸟荣获中国驰名商标。为了提高服装行业的整体水平,温州人民政府在温州经济技术开发区滨海新区建设中国(国际)服装名城产业园区,叫响穿在温州打出区域品牌。

低压电器行业
    温州低压电器生产企业主要集中在乐清市柳市、北白象两镇。2002年有低压电器企业1000多家,其中正泰集团公司、德力西集团公司年产值均在40亿元以上。低压电器产品有100多个系列、1万余种规格。2002年全市已有3500个型号和规格的产品获生产许可证、安全认证;通过ISO9000国际质量体系认证企业450家,通过ISO14001环保体系认证企业4家;通过国际UL、GE、GS等机构认证的产品200多个,成为全国低压电器行业持证最多的生产基地。正泰德力西两个商标获中国驰名商标称呈。全国两网建设与改造所使用的电器类产品中,乐清产品占50%以上。2002乐清全市低压电器产值241.5亿元,比上年增长15%;出口创汇企业160家,年出口交货值33亿元;在全国各大城市设立销售公司逾5000家,100多家企业进入国际互联网,开展网上交易。

塑料制品行业
    2002温州塑料制品产量67.83万吨,产值88.8亿元。塑料纺织袋、人造革、塑料薄膜、聚四氟一烯制品及塑料高科技产品生产在全国名前前茅,编织袋产量占全国一半以上,四氟制品全国市场占有率达80%,塑料渔具品种多、产量高、市场覆盖面广,列全国之冠。平阳县是温州塑料编织袋集中产区,命名为中国塑编之乡,其所属萧江镇命名为中国塑编城。平阳县有塑编生产企业200多家,塑编生产流水线495条,复合、吹塑等塑编配套加工设备90多套,产品40多种数百个规格,2000年产值40亿元。

印刷行业
    温州是全国三大印刷基地之一。2002全市有印刷企业2227家,从业人员9万余人。苍南县龙港镇、金乡镇、钱库镇印刷业成为当地支住产业。印刷技术和设备先进、丝网印刷技术更是独占鳌头,网印PS版、超厚度网版、10丝以下高精度超细线网版等处于国内领先水平,有的已跻身国际先进行列。在华东地区产品质量优秀奖评比中,温州有8家企业12种产品获奖。行家称温州为中国丝印之乡。2002全市印刷工业总产值101亿元,其中包装装潢印刷产值占45%。

眼镜行业
    温州有眼镜加工、眼镜配件、眼镜电镀、眼镜设备制造企业800多家,从业人员12万多人。眼镜产品有数千个品种。2002眼镜生产总值近50亿元。温州眼镜大部分出口,2002出口值达40亿元。有30多家企业获出口自营权。

打火机行业
    温州是世界最大的打火机生产基地。温州市烟具行业协会有会员企业260家,70%在鹿城区。2002生产打火机5.5亿只,产值约28.5亿元。其中金属外壳打火机产量占全国同类产品的95%。温州打火机80%出口,远销世界各地。

灯具行业
    温州是全国最大的灯具生产基地之一。2002有灯具生产企业500多家,主要分布在鹿城、瓯海、龙湾三区。年产灯具约3000万只,总产值约25亿元。灯具产量占全国总产量的1/15以上,产品从单一的民用灯发展到庭园、舞台、工程、舰船、汽车、火车等不同功能的灯具系列:有吊灯、吸顶灯、壁灯、台灯、射灯、画灯等上万个品种。从灯管、灯泡到灯具灯饰,门类齐全,适应不同层次、不同用途的市场需求。产品销往全国20多个省、市、自治区及世界20多个国家和地区。2002出口值1个多亿美元。

制笔行业
    温州是全国最大的制笔生产基地。温州市制笔协会有会员企业171家,主要集中在龙湾区蒲州镇。产品有水彩笔、活动笔、圆珠笔、自来水笔、中性笔、水性笔、走珠笔、荧光笔等八大系列100多个品种,总产量达85亿支,产值20多亿元。约占全国制笔工业总产值的1/3,出口交货值10亿元。经国家商标局核准注册登记商标71个。部分企业获欧洲CE认证和美国ASTM-D4236产品认证,取得进军欧美市场资格。

剃须刀行业
    温州是全国最大的剃须刀生产基地。全市有剃须刀生产企业100多家。2002产值12亿元。其中60%出口,远销美洲、西欧、非洲、中

东、澳洲100多个国家和地区。

搜索酒店
关键字
城市名
温州酒店      温州地图      温州旅游      联系我们      网站链接
Copyright© 2001-2017, wenzhouhotels. 温州宾馆酒店预订网版权所有。