Introduction Hotels Travel guide Transportation Best time Food History Shopping Festival Amusement  Yellow Page | Flight
   

The general situation of Wenzhou

Wenzhou is located in the center-section of Chinese gold coastline, southeast area of Zhejiang Province, east is close to East China Sea, south meets the north of Fujian province, west is connected with the Lishui area, north adjoins with Taizhou, is the South of Zhejiang area economy, the cultural center and the transportation key position. In 1984 is listed as one of 14 coasts port cities which further opening to the outside world by the State Council. Governs Lu Cheng, OU sea, the dragon bay 3 areas and Yueching, the Rui-an 2 cities and Dongtou, Yongjia, Pingyang, cangnan, Wen Cheng, Taishun 6 counties, the total area 11,784 square kilometers. Total population 7.2 million, urban population 800,000.
Wenzhou scenery is the best of Southeast area. Wenzhou's sierra has sierra and so on the Donggong, Kuocang, Yandangshan, the hills peaks and ridges folds the screen-like mountain peaks, freshgreen. The mountain body mainly by the liparite and the tuff constitution, has the granite partially. As a result of for a long time the erosion, or the earthquake affects, the mountain body avalanche formed the innumerable high peaks, the different hole, the strange stone, the steep cliff, the canyon, flew the waterfall. The unusual modeling, the exquisite charm, the deep ideal condition, makes one have no alternative to sigh with regret beauty the super craftmanship divine creative force.
The Wenzhou rivers are multitudinous, mainly has Oujiang River, Feiyun Jiang, the Ao river three big river systems, these brooks pour into East China Sea by the west to the east. Oujiang River is the second river of Zhejiang Province, originates in Qingyuan County's FengYangshan, the span 388 kilometers, the drainage area 18,000 square kilometers, its upstream transition circuitously forms many rapids and shoals in the high mountain ridge, north shore the downriver for Yongjia, Yueching, the south bank is the Wenzhou urban district. The surface is broad, because the river current sea tide surges mutually, each other increase and decrease, the silt deposition, formed west the continent island, the middle of a river islet, seven has all spread, Lingkun island four rivers the sandbar, like jade belt jadeite in the park, has increased many capitals colors for the beautiful Wenzhou city.
Wenzhou has pleasant weather, product abundant bonus. Wenzhou is the subtropics sea monsoon climate, the winter does not have severely cold, the summer does not have the intense summer heat, the illumination full quantity, the rain water is abundant. In January coldest, average temperature 7.6 ℃, in July is hottest, average temperature 27 ℃, whole year average temperature 18 ℃, year precipitation 1,100 ~ 2,200 millimeters. The temperate moist climate, is suitable extremely the crops growth. The coastal plain is the Wenzhou main grain-producing region, the triple cropping, by paddy rice primarily. The industrial crop has the sweet orange, the tea, the loquat, the Myrica rubra, the sugar cane and so on 60 kinds, west the mountainous area has the massive forest products resources. The Wenzhou sea area is broad, the coastline long amounts to 355 kilometers, has Dongtou, north lu, south L, the Yueqing fishery and so on, the sea fishes has the hairtail, the yellow croaker, the eel, the silver pomfret fish, the perch and so on 370 many kinds of, but also has the nearly million Chinese acres epicontinental seas shallow seas and tidelands, is breeding Sheng, the clam, Li, marine life and so on shrimp, crab.
The Wenzhou geology originally is the China old land a part. The metalliferous ore has the zinc, the copper, the aluminum and so on 30 kinds. The non metalliferous ore has the granite, the pottery clay, the leaf agalmatolite, the alunite and so on. The alunite reserves accounts for the national ultimate reserves 80 south Fanshan town to have been called “the middle alunite city of world”. During the exploration development East China Sea continental shelf is containing the rich petroleum and the natural gas. The development of East China Sea oil field, will certainly to make the Wenzhou economy to soar increases the new superiority.
The Wenzhou have excellent people, all previous dynasties capable person to pour forth, in academic, the literary arts and the technical aspect all obtains the outstanding achievement. In south Song dynasty,have formed the “Yongjia faction” which present by Yeshi in academic, Has the very high status and the profound influence in our country history of learning .The poem arena present the faction of “Te four spirit of Yongjia” in the literary arts; At the drama originated the civil types of “the south opera”. The Southern Song Dynasty XIyou year, medical scientist Chen Yuanzhai as the rationale established the Yongjia medicine faction (three because side); Two Song and Yuan Ming and Qing Dynasties each generation also all has many outstanding talented people, like Huang Gongwang, Liu Ji, Sunzhi and so on. The contemporary culture educational circles are the group star bright: Xia Nai, Xia Chengtao, Su Buqing, Gu Chaohao and so on.
The Wenzhou people has created the magnificent history, also composes has presently entered the generation to start an undertaking the chapter, The Wenzhou people independently reforms, self-afford dangers, strives constantly for self-improvement, from strives for the development four from spirit, developed socialist market economy vigorously, from 1978 to 1999, GDP, the gross value of industrial output, the financial revenue, the foreign trade exportation, the farmer average per person income and so on the main economic indicator all turned five to six times, the yearly average increased range has reached 20-40. The majority Wenzhou people living standard marched into well-off; The ancient Wenzhou city, the appearance changes with each new day, in former days the dense worn-out private residence the tall building which one flickering rose straight from the ground is replaced, the city completed the area to develop from the year of 1978 12 square kilometers to 76 square kilometers, a function was

complete, facility advanced modernization city image toweringly shore of in the East China Sea.

Search Hotels
Keyword
City
Wenzhou Hotels      Wenzhou Map      Wenzhou Travel      Contact Us      Website Link
Copyright© 2001-2017, wenzhouhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.

温州简介 酒店住宿 旅游指南 交通信息 最佳季节 温州饮食 温州历史 商场购物 节日庆典 娱乐休闲 旅游黄页 机票预定
   

温州概况

    温州位于中国黄金海岸线中段,浙江省的东南部,东濒东海,南接闽北,西与丽水地区相连,北与台州市毗邻,是浙南地区的经济、文化中心和交通枢纽。1984年被国务院列为进一步对外开放的14个沿海港口城市之一。辖鹿城、瓯海、龙湾3区和乐清、瑞安2市及洞头、永嘉、平阳、苍南、文成、泰顺6个县,总面积11784平方公里。总人口720万,市区人口80万。
    温州山水甲东南。温州的山脉有洞宫山、括苍山、雁荡山等山脉,群山峰峦叠嶂,青翠欲滴。山体主要由流纹岩和凝灰岩构成,局部有花岗岩。由于长期受流水侵蚀,或地震影响,山体崩塌形成了无数奇峰、异洞、怪石、陡壁、峡谷、飞瀑。奇特的造型,优美的神韵,深遂的意境,令人不能不慨叹天工造物之美。
    温州河流众多,主要有瓯江、飞云江、鳌江三大水系,这些溪流由西向东注入东海。其中瓯江是浙江省第二大河,发源于庆元县的凤阳山,全长388公里,流域面积1.8万平方公里,其上游转折迂回于崇山峻岭形成许多急流险滩,下游北岸为永嘉、乐清,南岸是温州市区。江面宽阔,由于江流海潮相互激荡,彼此消长,泥沙沉积,形成了西洲岛、江心屿、七都涂、灵昆岛四个江中沙洲,苑如玉带上的翡翠,给美丽的温州城增添了许多资色。
    温州气候宜人,物产丰饶。温州属亚热带海洋季风气候,冬无严寒,夏无酷暑,光照足量,雨水充沛。一月份最冷,平均气温7.6℃,七月份最热,平均气温27℃,全年平均气温18℃,年降水量1100~2200毫米。温和湿润的气候,十分适宜农作物生长。沿海平原是温州主要产粮区,一年三熟,以水稻为主。经济作物有柑桔、茶叶、枇杷、杨梅、甘蔗等60余种,西部山区有大量的林产品资源。温州海域广阔,海岸线长达355公里,有洞头、北麂、南麂、乐清湾等渔场,海水鱼有带鱼、黄鱼、鳗鱼、鲳鱼、鲈鱼等370多种,还有近百万亩的浅海滩涂,养殖着蛏、蚶、蛎、虾、蟹等海洋生物。
    温州地质原属华夏古陆的一部份。金属矿有锌、铜、铝等30余种。非金属矿有花岗岩、陶土、叶腊石、明矾石等。明矾石储量占全国总储量的80%,苍南矾山镇有"世界矾都"之称。正在勘探开发之中的东海大陆架蕴藏着丰富的石油和天然气。东海油田的开发,必将使温州经济腾飞增添新优势。
    温州人杰地灵历代人材辈出,在学术、文学艺术和科技方面都取得卓著成就。在南宋时期,学术上形成了以叶适为代表的"永嘉学派",在我国学术史有着很高的地位和深远的影响。文学方面,诗坛上出现了"永嘉四灵"诗派;戏曲上首创了"南戏"这种民间戏剧形式。南宋熙佑年间,医学家陈元择以《三因方》为理论基础创立了永嘉医派;两宋及元明清各代也都有不少杰出人才,如黄公望、刘基、孙诒等等。当代文化教育界更是群星灿烂:夏鼐、夏承焘、苏步青、谷超豪等人。
    温州人创造了辉煌的历史,也谱写了现进代的创业篇章,温州人自主改革、自担风险、自强不息、自求发展的四自精神,大力发展社会主义市场经济,从1978年到1999年,国内生产总值、工业总产值、财政收入、外贸出口、农民人均收入等主要经济指标都翻了五至六番,年均增幅达20-40%;大多数温州人的生活水平已步入小康;古老的温州城,面貌日新月异,昔日黑压压一片的破旧民房被一幢幢拔

地而起的高楼所代替,城区建成面积从1978年的12平方公里拓展到76平方公里,一个功能齐全,设施先进的现代化城市形象矗在东海之滨。

搜索酒店
关键字
城市名
温州酒店      温州地图      温州旅游      联系我们      网站链接
Copyright© 2001-2017, wenzhouhotels. 温州宾馆酒店预订网版权所有。