Introduction Hotels Travel guide Transportation Best time Food History Shopping Festival Amusement  Yellow Page | Flight
   

ONEHOME H.S. ART HOTELWENZHOU

ONEHOME H.S. ART HOTELWENZHOU
Address:No.1 East Jiangbin Road, Wenzhou

ONEHOME H.S. ART HOTELWENZHOU Description:
Onehome Howard Johnson Hotel is the first international brand hotel in Wenzhou. It is situated at the river side of Ou Jiang, adjacent to Wenzhou International Conference and Exhibition Center, with 15 minutes drives to railway station. It provides a diverse array of superb dining and drinking options, including Royal Deer Chinese Restaurant, Fantasy Cafe, Lobby Lounge, TaiWan Teppan Yaki, Moon Light Yard, Lafite, where you can seek true indulgence of Chinese, Western cuisine and worldwide vintage wine in an elegant and sophisticated atmosphere. There are various types of meeting rooms in the conference & Banquet center. All are equipped with international standard, Onehome Palace with 18 meters high & a capacity of 600 person, simultaneous interpretation system with four languages and public broadcasting system, as well as the state-of-the-art equipment. It is ideal place for business needs. Our luxury and comfortable Lobby Bar, with tranquil ambience and soft, flowing music, where serves an unparalleled selection of dim sum, coffee, teas, and drinks, is a best venue for small business or personal meetings. Royal Deer Chinese Restaurant located on the 2nd floor which has sixteen VIP rooms, It creates a cozy setting to enjoy a wide range of both authentic and innovative dishes that never cease to surprise and delight. Occident decor, with a variety of vintage wine and rare cigar, Lafite Bar is an ideal place for relaxing amidst luxury. Located on the 1st floor, Fantasy cafe offers a blend of the best of Eastern and Western hospitality. The authentic pastry and coffee enable you to fully touch the exotic romance The open kitchen allows you to watch the excellent culinary performance. Our master chefs will present you every delectable taste. Just choose your favorite! At Moon Light Yard, where wonderful scene is perfectly matched with colorful lights, you will feel the tenderness of breeze, as if you were in the countryside far away. It is the superb setting to enjoy intimate conversations.

Spa Center is located ground floor in Conference & Banquet Center, there are Sauna, Health Massage, Food care, Spa and Mahjong room, It's an excellent place to relax. Health Center has indoor swimming pool Gym room and tennis count.


Check-in: Check-out: Adults: Child:
Type of Room:
Rate/Night
Rooms  
Superior Big Bed Room 110 USD
Superior Twin Room 110 USD
Superior Big Bed Room 100 USD
River-View Deluxe Room 124 USD
Executive River-View Room 162 USD
Deluxe Room 180 USD
Garden Suit 394 USD
♦ Superior Big Bed Room × Not Available!
Superior Big Bed Room 106 USD
Superior Twin Room 106 USD
Superior Twin Room 100 USD
Garden Suit 488 USD
River-View Deluxe Room 172 USD
Executive River-View Room 193 USD
Deluxe Room 214 USD
Garden Suit included one breakfast 488 USD

ONEHOME H.S. ART HOTELWENZHOU Rooms Description:
Onehome Howard Johnson hotel includes 120 distinctive guest rooms of comprehensive facilities, and all the rooms are equipped with computer. It's very comfortable in the River View Room and Garden Room. Executive Floor is on the 3rd floor which provides coffee and tea, and also high effective and express to every business person.


ONEHOME H.S. ART HOTELWENZHOU ONEHOME H.S. ART HOTELWENZHOU ONEHOME H.S. ART HOTELWENZHOU ONEHOME H.S. ART HOTELWENZHOU ONEHOME H.S. ART HOTELWENZHOU ONEHOME H.S. ART HOTELWENZHOU ONEHOME H.S. ART HOTELWENZHOU ONEHOME H.S. ART HOTELWENZHOU ONEHOME H.S. ART HOTELWENZHOU

Search Hotels
Keyword
City
Wenzhou Hotels      Wenzhou Map      Wenzhou Travel      Contact Us      Website Link
Copyright© 2001-2017, wenzhouhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.

温州简介 酒店住宿 旅游指南 交通信息 最佳季节 温州饮食 温州历史 商场购物 节日庆典 娱乐休闲 旅游黄页 机票预定
   

温州万和豪生大酒店

温州万和豪生大酒店
酒店地址:温州市江滨东路1号

温州万和豪生大酒店介绍:
温州万和豪生大酒店是温州首家国际品牌酒店,座落于美丽的瓯江江畔,毗邻温州国际会展中心,距火车站仅15分钟车程,交通便捷,环境优美。店内拥有御鹿阁中餐厅,梵悦咖 啡厅、大堂吧、台湾铁板烧、月光酒廊、拉菲吧等休闲场所,环境优雅舒适,是您修身养性、享受生活的优美场所。 会议室: 酒店拥有各种类型会议场所,其中万和宫层高18余米,可同时容纳600多人的会议,功能齐全、设备先进,适合举办国际会议、商务谈判、产品展示、时装表演、新闻发布会等不同活动。 休闲场所: “氣”吧位于会议宴会中心一层,提供桑拿、保健按摩、足浴、水疗及棋牌室,是各界人士放松身心的最佳场所。 健身中心拥有室内恒温游泳池、健身房及网球场。 大堂吧: 豪华舒适的大堂吧,悠闲宁静、柔美的音乐、璀璨夺目的精美糕点,香浓的咖啡及各种茶水、饮品,是您休闲交流的绝佳之选。 御鹿阁中餐厅: 位于酒店二层的御鹿阁中餐厅及16个VIP包厢,环境豪华舒适,荟萃各地美食佳酿,给您带来一番欢乐的美食之旅。 拉菲吧: 具备欧美风格的拉菲红酒吧,珍藏多款世界名酒以及极品雪茄,供您尽情品赏名酒、雪茄,彰显尊贵气派。 梵悦咖啡厅: 梵悦咖啡厅位于酒店一楼大堂,格调雅致,融合中西方文化和时尚,纯正的西式餐点及咖啡,可以让您感受到浪漫的欧洲风情。 台湾铁板烧: 开放式的全景厨房,精湛的厨师技艺,把铁板烧之精髓发挥到极致,您可全程欣赏厨师的高超厨艺,随心所欲地挑选合意的佳肴一饱口福! 月光酒廊: 现代浪漫的月光酒廊,全面呈现星月相交的辉映,月光与七彩灯光的完美交融,微微的轻风不时轻拂您的脸庞,仿佛置身于遥远的乡村。约上兴趣相投的朋友,谈古论今惬意而轻 松,让浪漫一直伴随着您。


入住日期: 离店日期: 成人: 小孩:
客房类型
价格/晚
客房数量  
♦ 高级大床房 724 元
♦ 高级双床房 724 元
♦ 高级大床房 660 元
♦ 江景豪华房 816 元
♦ 行政江景房 1,068 元
♦ 豪华房 1,185 元
♦ 花园套房 2,590 元
♦ 高级大床房 × 客房已满房!
♦ 高级大床房 698 元
♦ 高级双床房 698 元
♦ 高级双床房 660 元
♦ 花园套房 3,210 元
♦ 高级大床房 × 客房已满房!
♦ 江景豪华房 1,130 元
♦ 行政江景房 1,270 元
♦ 豪华房 1,405 元
♦ 花园套房 含单早 3,210 元

温州万和豪生大酒店客房介绍:
酒店拥有120余间风格各异、设施完备的客房,每间客房配有专用电脑,其中江景房、花园套房使您倍感舒适。位于酒店三楼的行政楼层,专为商务人士准备,提供全天的咖啡、茶及更多高效、快捷的商务服务。


温州万和豪生大酒店 温州万和豪生大酒店 温州万和豪生大酒店 温州万和豪生大酒店 温州万和豪生大酒店 温州万和豪生大酒店 温州万和豪生大酒店 温州万和豪生大酒店 温州万和豪生大酒店

搜索酒店
关键字
城市名
温州酒店      温州地图      温州旅游      联系我们      网站链接
Copyright© 2001-2017, wenzhouhotels. 温州宾馆酒店预订网版权所有。