Introduction Hotels Travel guide Transportation Best time Food History Shopping Festival Amusement  Yellow Page | Flight
   

Food of Wenzhou

The primary Wenzhou vegetable is seafood, the vegetable taste fresh, pale but is not thin, the cooking technology is fastidious the light oil, is light soup, pays great attention to the knife labor. The shredded pork knocks the fish, the exquisite silk catgut and explodes the sepia flower and calls "the three certainly vegetable of Ouhai".

The shredded pork knocks the fish
Wenzhou folk tradition delicacies, hands down had more than hundred year histories. Until today, whenever at holidays, the relatives and friends are distanced, always take the Qiao fish receives cordially the visitor, "the shredded silk" refers is the chicken dried meat silk, the ham silk, the shiitake mushroom silk, knocks the fish, the shredded pork adds the consomme to boil the system to become "the shredded pork to knock the fish", The soup is clear and the tase is mellow, fresh and tender crisply slides, the luster is well distributed, have flavor.

The exquisite silk catgut
Newly creation Ou vegetable, selects the murrel back meat to sliver the filament, matches the red green bell pepper silk, the yellow egg silk, the brown shiitake mushroom silk and so on fries the system to become. This vegetable color richly resembles the exquisite silk, the catgut strip unceasingly, symmetrically, its taste is extremely tasty.

Explodes the sepia flower
To have a series of sepias cooked food in the Ou vegetable, explodes the sepia flower is representative vegetable. This is the Ou famous vegetable which the knife labor, the furnace man pays equal attention to together, the crisp and tender tasty, the modeling is extremely artistic.

The hole chieftain fish cake
Tradition Wenzhou fish cake all is the crown fish does, the before crown fish was calculated precious, now basically has all entered common family. It is said the fish cake as early as started in Han Dynasty time. The fish cake procedure is goes the fresh fish flesh the bone, the fish flesh adds the bread flour to strike solid, steams the slice, dips the Wenzhou tradition the soy sauce vinegar, the solid delicacy, namely may enjoy the fish flesh tastiness, also omits picks out the bone the trouble, especially suits the old person and the child edible.

A mince meat jellyfish
Wenzhou is situated at the seashore, is rich in the seafood class. The jellyfish had been born in the sea, itself belt quite heavy salty taste before, therefore before eating it, should turn on the water soaks removes some salty tastes, after adds the mince meat the seasoning to mix evenly puts in the pot to steam 5 minutes, puts in sea hibernation of insects then. The jellyfish is may eat uncooked, but jellyfish is the jellyfish most delicious part. Chews crisply.
At the same time, very many places all directly cut quite pale jellyfish enter the plate, puts "the cotton or flower seed", dips eating up the liquor a flavor.

Three door Qiumeng
This look like likely crab's thing, is called Qiumeng in here which short spot, sturdy spot, also fat many, dark green south area is rich compared to crab. In Dongtou and Pingyang, Cangnan area is extremely very much, it is tasty. The procedure fragrant fries the Qiumeng, add onion ginger and oil, the high temperature explodes fries, takes a pot off the fire gnaws that Qiumeng foot, is specially interesting.
Other procedure. Simple is washes the Qioumeng cleanly puts does in the pot to steam, takes a pot off the fire piles up the scrap, is serving with the soy sauce vinegar. Frequently the procedure ate in childhood, it is rich nutrition, was that very many very many cooking wines, the little salt, the monosodium glutamate, several piece of ginger garlics, several sections of green onions, then flooded the system, put in the cage to steam, both maintained Qiumengh's delicacy, and increased the Swine smell, very intoxicant.

The tall man wonton
Tall man wonton source about 1930, Yueching person Chen Libiao came the Wenzhou management wonton load, hawked along the street. After the Sino-Japanese War wins, the urban district liberation north road five horses intersections form the golden gauze market. In order to meet this kind of need, the wonton load then fixes down, suspends in the hard curb mouth management. The manufactures is fine, wonton skin is very thin, is suitable with the alkali, the stuffing meat uses the fresh lean meat. The cover material is fastidious, has the porphyra capensi, the egg silk, the thin threads of meat, soaks the liquor sun-dried shelled shrimp, The soup is clear can sees the bottom in particular, is welcome by human. Because his stature is very high, the people all called his wonton is "the tall man wonton". Its characteristic is the soup clear tasty, takes the form of the flowers, the delicacy is tasty.

In front of the sweet dumplings served in soup countyt
The sweet dumplings served in soup shop old name calls "Zheng Deda" the sweet dumplings served in soup shop. The Qing Dynasty Xianfeng years starts doing business, is a Wenzhou earliest sweet dumplings served in soup shop. To during 1928-1938 year, front the county manages "Huangxinfa ", "knows the taste circle" two sweet dumplings served in soup shops, these three sweet dumplings served in soup shop has the characteristic respectively. "Knows the taste circle" the fresh meat sweet dumplings served in soup taste is best, its stuffing heart all is the aspic does, this kind of stuffing thoughts soup as soon as boils is the melting, bites open the sweet dumplings served in soup then to have a fragrant soup exile inside the mouth; the kidney bean paste sweet dumplings served in soup, the hemp core sweet dumplings served in soup of " The huangxinfa", all use the senior the fruit and flowers sign banana oil to blend flavors, the taste beautiful and delicious. "Zheng Deda" the hemp core sweet dumplings served in soup stuffing needed materials are most elegant. In 1958, this 3 family stores and were, changed name calls in front of the county the dumplings shop.

Dwarf loose cake
Loose cake, namely white sugar fat meat loose cake. Manufactures this dessert the master craftsman stature to be very short, therefore calls "the dwarf loose cake". As early as in 1943 the Sino-Japanese War later period, he supposed the booth in five horses intersections, cooked a meal while sells is very famous. This dessert selected the same year pure glutinous rice, mixed by the pig buttocks, Is addicted to erroneously burns the shipyard deeply attach to 10 days), superior sweet-scented osmanthus and white sugar. This dessert characteristic is the soft wadding glutinous, sweet center has salty, the delicate fragrance and delicious,

good for both young and old.

Search Hotels
Keyword
City
Wenzhou Hotels      Wenzhou Map      Wenzhou Travel      Contact Us      Website Link
Copyright© 2001-2017, wenzhouhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.

温州简介 酒店住宿 旅游指南 交通信息 最佳季节 温州饮食 温州历史 商场购物 节日庆典 娱乐休闲 旅游黄页 机票预定
   

温州饮食

    温州菜以海鲜为主,菜品口味新鲜,淡而不薄,烹调技术讲究轻油,轻芡,注重刀工。三丝敲鱼、锦绣鱼丝和爆墨鱼花并称“瓯菜三绝”。

三丝敲鱼
    温州民间传统佳肴,相传已有百余年历史。直到今日,每到逢年过节、亲朋相距,常以敲鱼款待客人,“三丝”指的是鸡脯丝、火腿丝、香菇丝、敲鱼、三丝加清汤烹制而成的“三丝敲鱼”,汤清味醇、鲜嫩爽滑,色泽调和,独具风味。

锦绣鱼丝
    新创瓯菜,选用黑鱼脊背肉切成细丝,配红绿柿椒丝、黄蛋皮丝、棕色香菇丝等炒制而成。此菜色彩丰富似锦绣,鱼丝条不断、匀称,其味十分鲜美。

爆墨鱼花
    在瓯菜中有一系列的墨鱼菜肴,爆墨鱼花是其中的代表作。这是一道刀工、炉工并重的瓯菜名肴,脆嫩爽口,造型非常美观。

洞头目鱼饼
    传统的温州鱼饼都是冕鱼做的,以前的冕鱼是算名贵的,现在基本上都进了寻常百姓家了。据说鱼饼早在汉朝时期就开始了。鱼饼的做法就是把新鲜的鱼肉去骨头,鱼肉加面粉敲打结实,蒸起来切片,蘸上温州传统的酱油醋,实在美味,即可以享受鱼肉的鲜美,又省去剔骨头的麻烦,尤其适合老人和孩子食用。

肉末海蜇头
    温州地处海滨,盛产海鲜类。海蜇生于海中,本身带比较重的咸味,所以一般吃之前,应该放水里浸泡去掉一些咸味,把肉末加调料拌匀后放入锅中蒸5分钟,放入海蛰头即可。海蜇是可以生吃的,而海蜇头是海蜇最好吃的部分。嚼起来脆脆的。
    同时,很多地方都直接把比较淡的海蜇头切好入盘,放上“花子”,蘸着吃下酒别有一番风味。

三门蝤蠓
    这个看起来象螃蟹的东西,在这里叫蝤蠓,比螃蟹矮点,壮实点,也肥多了,在洞头和平阳苍南一带很盛产的,非常鲜美。做法是香炒蝤蠓,就是加点葱姜加点油,高温爆炒,起锅啃那个蝤蠓脚,特别有意思。
    另外的做法。最简单的就是把蝤蠓洗干净放做锅中蒸,起锅垛成小块,用酱油醋伺候着。小时候常常吃的做法,是很补的,就是那很多很多的料酒,少许盐,味精,几片姜蒜,几段大葱,然后淹制,放笼里蒸,既保持了蝤蠓的美味,又添加了酒香,很醉人的。

长人馄饨
    长人馄饨源于1930年左右,乐清人陈立标来温州经营馄饨担,沿街叫卖。抗战胜利后,市区解放北路五马街口形成金纱市场。为了适应这种需要,馄饨担便固定下来,摆在铁井栏口经营。他制作精细,馄饨皮很薄,用碱适当,馅肉用新鲜瘦肉。盖料更讲究,有紫菜、蛋丝、肉松、浸酒虾米,尤其是汤清见底,受人欢迎。由于他个子很高,人们都称他的馄饨为“长人馄饨”。其特点是汤清味鲜,形似花朵,美味爽口。

县前汤圆
    县前汤圆店原名叫“郑德大”汤圆店。清朝咸丰年问开业,是温州最早的一家汤圆店。到1928-1938年间,县前头又办起“黄新发”、“知味圆”二家汤圆店,这三家汤圆店各有特色。“知味圆”的鲜肉汤圆味最好,其馅心都是肉冻做的,这种馅心经汤一煮即融化,咬开汤圆便有一口香汤流人口内;“寅新发”的豆沙汤圆、麻心汤圆,都用高级的花果牌香蕉精调味,味美可口。“郑德大”麻心汤圆馅的用料最为考究。1958年,这3家店并为一家,改名叫县前汤团店。

矮人松糕
    松糕,即白糖肥肉松糕。制作此点心的老师傅个子很矮,故称“矮人松糕”。早在1943年抗战后期,他在五马街口设摊,边炊边卖很是

出名。此点心选用当年纯糯米,拌以猪臀肌肥肉丁(肉先加盐腌渍20天)、上等桂花和白糖。此点心特点是松软绵糯,甜中有咸,清香可口,老少皆宜。

搜索酒店
关键字
城市名
温州酒店      温州地图      温州旅游      联系我们      网站链接
Copyright© 2001-2017, wenzhouhotels. 温州宾馆酒店预订网版权所有。